The library thief : a novel /

"A strikingly original and absorbing mystery about a white-passing bookbinder in Victorian England and the secrets lurking on the estate where we she works, for fans of Fingersmith and The Confessions of Frannie Langton. The library is under lock and key. But its secrets can't be contained...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Shenjé, Kuchenga, (Author)
Format: Book
Language:English
Published: Toronto, Ontario : Hanover Square Press, 2024.
Subjects:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!