The ocean disaster /

"Fans of Ada Twist, Scientist will want to join Dr. Cosmic's class of clever monsters as they explore the dark depths of the ocean in the fourth book of the Mad Scientist Academy series. The students in Dr. Cosmic's class take their lessons underwater when they're introduced to h...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: McElligott, Matthew.
Format: Book
Language:English
Published: New York : Crown Books for Young Readers, [2019]
Edition:First edition.
Series:Mad Scientist Academy.
Subjects:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!