Ariadne /

"A mesmerizing debut novel for fans of Madeline Miller's Circe. Ariadne, Princess of Crete, grows up greeting the dawn from her beautiful dancing floor and listening to her nursemaid's stories of gods and heroes. But beneath her golden palace echo the ever-present hoofbeats of her bro...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Saint, Jennifer.
Format: Book
Language:English
Published: New York : Flatiron Books, 2021
Edition:First edition.
Subjects:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!