No Cover Image

This tender land

Total Copies: 3
Available: 0
Holds: 12

For fans of Before We Were Yours and Where the Crawdads Sing, a magnificent novel about four orphans on a life-changing odyssey during the Great Depression, from the New York Timesbestselling author of Ordinary Grace. 1932, Minnesota-the Lincoln School is a pitiless place where hundreds of Native Am...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Krueger, William Kent.
Other Authors: Brick, Scott.
Format: Audio Book
Language:English
Published: Prince Frederick : Recorded Books, Inc., 2019.
Edition:Unabridged.
Subjects:
Online Access:Link for downloadable audiobook on Overdrive
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!