No Cover Image

City of windows--a novel Lucas page series, book 1 /

Total Copies: 1
Available: 1
Holds: 0

"A tough, wise, knowing narrative voice, a great plot, a great setting, and even better characters — I loved this." —Lee Child, New York Times bestselling author In the tradition of Jeffery Deaver's Lincoln Rhyme and David Baldacci's Amos Decker, Robert...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Pobi, Robert.
Other Authors: Graybill, Stephen.
Format: Audio Book
Language:English
Published: New York : Macmillan Audio, 2019.
Edition:Unabridged.
Subjects:
Online Access:Link for downloadable audiobook on Overdrive
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!