River of fire /

River of Fire encompasses the fates of four recurring characters over two and a half millennia. Four characters of Hindu, Buddhist, Muslim and Christian faith, reappear throughout the novel in various reincarnations but interestingly enough, with the same names. These characters become crisscrossed...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Qurratulain Hyder, 1927-2007.
Format: Book
Published: New York : New Directions Books, 2019.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!