The German heiress : a novel /

For readers of The Alice Network and The Lost Girls of Paris, an immersive, heart-pounding debut about a German heiress on the run from British authorities, who discovers dark secrets about her family's past in post-World War II Germany.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Scott, Anika.
Format: Large Print Book
Language:English
Published: New York, NY : Harper Large Print, [2020]
Edition:First Harper Large Print edition.
Subjects:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!