Grief sequence /

"A new book by Prageeta Sharma, the author of Undergloom, Infamous Landscapes, The Opening Question, and Bliss to Fill. Offering a series of poems rooted in the profoundly narrative yet disorienting experience of losing a loved one, Prageeta Sharma, in Grief Sequence, summons all of her resourc...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Sharma, Prageeta.
Format: Book
Published: Seattle : Wave Books, [2019]
Edition:First edition.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!