The electric state /

"A teen girl and her robot embark on a cross-country mission in this illustrated science fiction story, perfect for fans of Ready Player One and Black Mirror. In late 1997, a runaway teenager and her small yellow toy robot travel west through a strange American landscape where the ruins of giga...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Stålenhag, Simon.
Format: Book
Language:English
Swedish
Published: New York : Skybound Books, 2018.
Edition:First Skybound Books/Atria Books hardcover edition.
Subjects:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!