Mirages : the Unexpurgated Diary of Anaïs Nin 1939-1947 /

Mirages collects, for the first time, the story that was cut from all of Nin's other published diaries, particularly volumes 3 and 4 of The Diary of Anaïs Nin, which cover the same time period. It is the long-awaited successor to the previous unexpurgated diaries Henry and June, Incest, Fire,...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Nin, Anaïs, 1903-1977.
Other Authors: Herron, Paul (Editor)
Format: Book
Published: Athens, Ohio : Swallow Press/Ohio University Press, published in association with Sky Blue Press, [2013]
Edition:First edition.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!