Everything lost is found again : four seasons in Lesotho /

"Funny and heartfelt, this amalgamation of memoir and essay collection tells the story of twenty months the author spent in Lesotho, the small, landlocked kingdom surrounded by South Africa. There he finds a spirit of joyful absurdity and resolve, surrounded by people who take strangers hands a...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: McGrath, Will, 1980-
Format: Book
Published: Ann Arbor, MI : Dzanc Books, 2018.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!