We have always lived in the castle /

Merricat Blackwood lives on the family estate with her sister Constance and her Uncle Julian. Not long ago there were seven Blackwoods until a fatal dose of arsenic found its way into the sugar bowl one terrible night. Acquitted of the murders, Constance has returned home, where Merricat protects he...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Jackson, Shirley, 1916-1965.
Format: Book
Published: New York, New York : Penguin Books, 2006.
Edition:Penguin classics deluxe edition.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!