The Ezra Jack Keats collection

Features six classic stories including: The Snowy Day, Whistle for Willie, Peter's Chair, Pet Show!, A Letter to Amy, Apt. 3, and The Trip.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Authors: Weston Woods Studios., New Video Group.
Other Authors: Harvey, Jane., Long, Loretta., Alexander, Terence, 1923-2009., Turner, Charles (Narrator)
Format: Video DVD
Published: [United States] : Weston Woods Studios : Distributed by New Video, c2009.
Series:Scholastic storybook treasures.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!