Cardiff, by the sea : four novellas of suspense /

[This] is a bold, haunting collection of four previously unpublished novellas. Starting with the title novella--in which a romantic-minded young art historian is led to (re)discover a terrifying trauma after inheriting property in faraway Cardiff, Maine--through to 'The Surviving Child'--w...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Oates, Joyce Carol, 1938-
Format: Book
Published: New York : The Mysterious Press, 2020.
Edition:First Grove Atlantic hardcover edition.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!